小吃和市场自行车之旅

每天下午17:00时

"告诉我你吃什么,我就告诉你是谁" 法国律师和政治家让-安特莱姆-布里亚特-萨瓦林说,他是最著名的美食家和美食家。换句话说,食物可以说明很多人的情况。

在我们广受欢迎的tapas自行车之旅中,您将品尝到一些正宗的tapas,并通过参观一些非常不同的市场来体验传统的西班牙日常生活习惯。

马德里的每个街区都有其独特的感觉,没有什么比当地的市场更明显了--所以如果你想体验马德里当地人的生活,逛逛这些市场是最好的方式!

参观结束后,您将知道正宗的小吃是什么样子的,马德里亚人最喜欢哪种小吃,以及为什么西班牙人通常不在小吃店坐下,而是站着吃。

我们的自行车之旅从我们的商店开始它位于马德里市中心,和  可以用几种语言进行预订。

游览时间为3个小时,以上是沿途的一些旅游热点和景点。

  • 皇宫
  • Debod寺
  • Plaza de Santa Ana

但最重要的是,我们将参观城市中最受欢迎的一些市场,包括

  • Mercado de San Miguel
  • El Rastro
  • 巴塞洛市场
  • Mercado de la Cebada.

Covid 100%退款保证。如果你由于政府的限制而无法参加你的旅行,使你无法自由进入马德里,我们将全额退还你的旅行费用。

立即预订

附加信息

旅游名称"Tapas自行车之旅"
活动自行车之旅+2次小吃休息
自行车类型城市自行车,可选:电动自行车(e-Bike)
适用于所有年龄段,4人或以上的团体,家庭,朋友和同事,商业和公司。
评分45欧元(最少4人参加:180欧元--额外参加:45欧元
语种英语、西班牙语、法语、德语、荷兰语
可预订4名参与者
出发时间17:00 h
难度悠闲
期限3小时
距離12公里(7.5英里
出发时间我们的商店在Calle de los Jardines, 12 - 28013 Madrid (西班牙), 返回原出发点
包括自行车,头盔:提供但可选择,导游,食物和饮料。2个小吃站,公众责任险
建议提前15分钟到达出发点。
折扣联系我们为公司、团体、学校、夏令营、大学、OTA、MICE、FIT提供特别价格。
退款放心预订 - 100%科维德退款保证

塔帕斯自行车之旅--每天17:00 h

众所周知,小吃和市场是西班牙文化的重要组成部分,所以我们把这趟自行车之旅放在一起,让你畅游在马德里亚人的这部分生活中。

Tapas & Markets Bike Tour

在我们的Tapas和市场自行车之旅中,除了亲自品尝一些传统的西班牙食物,您还将通过马德里和西班牙的烹饪历史了解它。

游览时间为3个小时,以上是沿途的一些旅游热点和景点。

  • 皇宫
  • Debod寺
  • Plaza de Santa Ana

但最重要的是,我们将参观城市中最受欢迎的一些市场,包括

  • Mercado de San Miguel
  • El Rastro
  • 巴塞洛市场
  • Mercado de la Cebada.

马德里有320万居民,其中大部分是从西班牙其他地方涌入的,是一个非常多样化的城市。每个街区都有其独特的感觉,这一点在当地的市场上表现得最为明显。如果你想和当地人一样体验马德里,逛逛这些市场是最好的方式!

我们将带您参观传统市场和有百年历史的 "母婴店",您将看到一些市场是如何努力适应21世纪消费者的需求的。参观结束后,您将知道正宗的小吃是什么样的,马德里亚人最喜欢哪种小吃,以及为什么西班牙人通常不在小吃店坐下来,而是站着吃。

我们的自行车之旅从位于马德里市中心的商店出发,历时3小时,并且 可以用几种语言进行预订。

我们的第一站将是圣安东市场。在丘埃卡的中心,这个现代化的市场充满了惊喜,非常值得一去。虽然它最初的历史可以追溯到19世纪,但它在2011年进行了重建--现在它是一座现代化的建筑,有很多购买食物的地方,甚至还有一些很棒的餐馆。

在丘埃卡,我们将参观它的另一个市场,新的Barceló市场。作为一个面向21世纪的农贸市场,它拥有大约100个摊位、一个图书馆和一个体育场馆,并将很快推出专业品尝区。

当我们沿着Calle de Fuencarral继续前行,就在Chueca和Malasaña社区之间,我们将到达San Ildefonso市场--这个市场是一个以食品为基础的休闲、娱乐和社交的创新概念,与伦敦、纽约、新加坡和曼谷等地的街头食品市场风格一致。

下一个我们要参观的市场是Mostenses市场。它建于1946年,是该市最古老的市场之一。然而今天,它的特点是令人难以置信的文化、美食和来自世界各地的食物的混合。Tapas & Markets Bike Tour – every day at 17:00 h

当我们前往下一个市场时,我们会路过马德里的一些重要景点--除了了解马德里的美食场景,我们的旅游也很适合了解这个城市本身。到最后,你会满载而归,但也会对之后的行程有很多想法。

我们首先要经过的建筑之一,看起来一点也不像地中海。这是因为Templo de Debod是一座传统的埃及神庙,可以追溯到公元前2世纪,它被运到马德里的Cuartel de la Montaña公园,并在20世纪70年代初进行了重建。有趣的是,在阿斯旺大坝建成后,埃及政府将这座神庙捐赠给西班牙,以使其免受洪水的侵袭。

我们将看到的另一个重要建筑是皇宫,它是欧洲最大的宫殿之一,从查理三世到阿方索十三世,西班牙国王都曾在此居住--这是一次迷人的西班牙王室历史之旅。虽然它已经不再是王室的家,但它仍然是其马德里的官邸。

如果你幸运的话,你会看到每两周一次的卫兵换岗仪式(周三和周六),或者每月一次的宏伟庄严的卫兵换岗仪式(每月的第一个周三)。当然,这也是一种景象!

距离皇宫咫尺之遥的皇家剧院是欧洲著名的歌剧院之一。它最初是由伊莎贝尔二世女王委托建造的,自1850年落成以来,经历了各种翻新和改变。自1997年最近一次重开以来,剧院曾举办过《唐吉诃德》、《波佩亚与内罗内》、《完美美国人》、《断背山》等歌剧首演。

Tapas & Markets Bike Tour – every day at 17:00 h接下来我们将参观靠近马约尔广场(Plaza Mayor)的圣米格尔市场(The San Miguel Market)--这是最传统的马德里亚诺市场之一,现在已经慢慢演变成了美食天堂。它值得一游,只是为了欣赏可追溯到1919年的令人印象深刻的铁艺建筑......但更多的是,它是一个品尝美食的殿堂,而不仅仅是一个美食市场。

之后,我们将骑车前往位于城市中心的传统市场Cebada Market(cebada意为大麦),在La Latina区。它有一个非常丰富多彩的入口,在6000平方米的面积上有两层楼。它不仅提供肉类、水果、鱼和家禽等标准商品,还提供化妆品、鲜花、眼镜、室内装饰品以及其他任何你可能需要的商品。

接下来我们将参观El Rastro,这里不仅是马德里最著名的跳蚤市场,而且可以说是西班牙最著名的街头市场。它是马德里最古老的市场之一,可以追溯到中世纪,在这里没有什么是你找不到的,从古币和衣服,到书籍和古董,再到酒吧和美食。要想充分体验这里的气氛和活力,你必须亲自去看看--它每周日和公共假日开放。

在拉斯特罗之后,我们将骑车前往今天的最后一个市场--安东-马丁市场。越接近它,典型的酒吧和舒适的咖啡馆就会变成肉店和熟食店的荧光灯。这个市场的 "独立 "氛围反映了它所在的街区--该地区与马德里的移民区接壤,具有真正的波西米亚个性。Tapas & Markets Bike Tour – every day at 17:00 h

在满足了我们的饥饿感和领略了西班牙的美食文化之后,我们现在将回到店里。在我们骑车的过程中,我们会经过Palacio de las Cortes,这是西班牙众议院开会的地方。这座纪念碑位于Las Letras(文学)区,无疑是西班牙新古典主义的代表作之一。有趣的是,入口处两侧的狮子是用西班牙-摩洛哥战争期间缴获的大炮的铁块铸造而成的。

我们骑车回店的最后一个景点是圣安娜广场。翻译为圣安娜广场,它是一个令人愉快的酒吧,咖啡馆,餐馆和Cervecerias的混合体,这一切都有助于在美丽,优雅的建筑中充满活力的气氛。正如您所猜测的那样,这个广场也是晚上在热闹的Huerta斯区饮酒跳舞的起点!

在历史上,广场一直是知识分子生活的焦点,广场周围的咖啡馆是著名作家、诗人和艺术家们的聚集地,他们在这里进行着无休止的tertulias(文学和哲学讨论)。

现在,经过几个小时的探索马德里和品尝一些美味的食物和饮料,是时候在我们的商店结束了。

沿途还能看到很多旅游热点和景点--例如

  • 皇宫
  • Debod寺
  • Plaza de Santa Ana

但最重要的是,我们将参观城市中最受欢迎的一些市场,包括

  • Mercado de San Miguel
  • El Rastro
  • 巴塞洛市场
  • Mercado de la Cebada.

骑自行车穿越Las Letras、La Latina和Lavapiés街区,您将了解西班牙和马德里伦美食的来龙去脉。您将看到世界上最古老的餐馆Botín的位置,您将看到为什么西班牙人会在这里开餐馆。 Cava Baja 这条街以其小吃店而闻名。在参观过程中,我们会停下来两次品尝一些典型的西班牙产品。

Trixi.com - 自行车租赁和旅游 - C/ de los Jardines 12, 28013 Madrid

马德里Trixi小吃和市场之旅 0020 0015
Trixi马德里小吃和市场之旅 0020 0006
Trixi马德里小吃和市场之旅 0020 0008
马德里Trixi小吃和市场之旅 0020 0014
Trixi马德里小吃和市场之旅 0020 0005
« 4 »
Tapas & Markets Bike Tour (private groups 4+)
Culinario 1
Culinario 2
Culinario 3
Culinario 4
MG 2391
Culinary
IMG 8592

Tapas & Markets Bike Tour

Every day at 17:00 h

“Tell me what you eat and I will tell you who you are” said Jean Anthelme Brillat-Savarin, a French lawyer and politician who was best known as an epicure and gastronome. Food, in other words, says a lot about people.

On our popular tapas bike tour you will get to taste some authentic tapas, and experience traditional Spanish daily habits through visits to a selection of very different markets.

Each neighborhood in Madrid has a distinct feel to it, and nowhere is this more apparent than at the local markets – so if you’re looking to experience Madrid as the locals do, strolling through these markets is the best way to do it!

By the end of the tour you’ll know what authentic tapas are like, which tapas Madrileños like best, and why Spaniards don’t usually sit down at a tapas bar, but eat standing up.

Our Bike Tour starts from our shop, which is located in the heart of Madrid, and is suited to those who speak or understand English.

The tour lasts 3 hours and these are some of the tourist hotspots and points of interest along the way:

  • Royal Palace
  • Debod Temple
  • Plaza de Santa Ana

Most importantly though, we will visit some of the most popular markets in the city, including

  • Mercado de San Miguel
  • El Rastro
  • Barceló market
  • Mercado de la Cebada.

Book Now

 

Trip Details

Tour name“Tapas Bike Tour”
Tour en bicicletaBike Tour + 2 x Tapas Breaks
TYPE OF BIKEUrban bicycle, optional: e-Bike (electric bicycle)
IDEAL FORAll ages, groups of 4 & more participants, families, friends & colleagues, business & corporate
Rate45 € (min. 4 participants: 180 € – additional participants: 45 €)
LanguageEnglish, Spanish, French, German, Dutch
Bookable from4 participants
Departure Time17:00 h
DifficultyLeisurely
Duration3 hours
Distance12 Km (7,5 miles)
DepartureOur shop in Calle de los Jardines, 12 – 28013 Madrid (Spain), Returns to original departure point
INCLUDEDBike, Helmet: provided but optional, Tour Guide, Food & Drinks: 2 x Tapas Stop, Public liability insurance
NoteArrival at the departure point 15 minutes in advance is recommended.
DiscountsContact us for special rates for companies, groups, schools, summer camps, universities, OTA, MICE, FIT

Tapas Bike Tour – every day at 17:00 h

As everyone knows, tapas and markets are an important part of Spanish culture, so we put together this bike tour to allow you to dip into this part of the life of Madrileños.

Tapas & Markets Bike Tour

On our tapas and markets bike tour, as well as tasting some traditional Spanish food yourself, you’ll learn about Madrid and Spain through its culinary history.

The tour lasts 3 hours and these are some of the tourist hotspots and points of interest along the way:

  • Royal Palace
  • Debod Temple
  • Plaza de Santa Ana

Most importantly though, we will visit some of the most popular markets in the city, including

  • Mercado de San Miguel
  • El Rastro
  • Barceló market
  • Mercado de la Cebada.

With 3.2 million residents, most of whom have flocked here from other parts of Spain, Madrid is a very diverse city. Each neighbourhood has a distinct feel to it, and nowhere is this more apparent than at the local markets. If you’re looking to experience Madrid as the locals do, strolling through these markets is the best way to do it!

We’ll take you to traditional markets and centuries-old ‘mom-and-pop’ stores, and you’ll see how some markets have tried to adjust to the demands of the 21st century consumer. By the end of the tour you’ll know what authentic tapas are like, which tapas Madrileños like best, and why Spaniards don’t usually sit down at a tapas bar, but eat standing up.

Our bike tour starts from our shop, which is located in the heart of Madrid, runs for 3 hours, and is suited to those who speak or understand English.

Our first stop will be the San Anton Market. In the heart of Chueca, this modern market is full of surprises and is well worth a visit. Although it originally dates back to the 19th century, it was rebuilt in 2011 – it’s now a modern building with plenty of spots to buy food, and even some great restaurants.

Still in Chueca, we will visit its other market, the new Barceló Market. A farmers’ market for the 21st century, it boasts around one hundred stalls, a library, and a sports complex, and will soon feature specialist tasting areas.

As we continue on via Calle de Fuencarral, right between the neighbourhoods of Chueca and Malasaña, we will arrive at the San Ildefonso Market – this market is an innovative concept in food-based leisure, entertainment and socialising, in the style of the street-food markets found in such places as London, New York, Singapore and Bangkok.

The next market we will visit is the Mostenses Market. Built in 1946, it’s one of the city’s oldest markets. Today, however, it’s characterized by the incredible mixture of cultures, gastronomy and food from all over the world.Tapas & Markets Bike Tour – every day at 17:00 h

As we make our way to the next market, we’ll pass some important sights in Madrid – as well as getting to know Madrid’s food scene, our tour is great for getting to know the city itself. By the end, you’ll be full of food, but also full of ideas for where to return to and investigate afterwards!

One of the first buildings we’ll pass does not seem mediterranean at all. That’s because the Templo de Debod is a traditional Egyptian temple dating back to the 2nd century BC, which was transported to Madrid’s Cuartel de la Montaña Park and rebuilt in the early 1970s. Interestingly, the Egyptian government donated the temple to Spain to save it from floods, following the construction of the great Aswan Dam.

Another key building we’ll see is the Royal Palace, one of Europe’s largest palaces which was home to the Kings of Spain from Charles III to Alfonso XIII – it’s a fascinating journey through the regal history of Spain. Although it’s no longer the royal family’s home, it continues to be its official Madrid residence.

If you’re lucky, you’ll get to see the bi-weekly changing of the guard (Wednesdays and Saturdays) or the monthly magnificent solemn changing of the guard (first Wednesday of the month). It’s certainly a sight to behold!

A stone’s throw from the Royal Palace is the Royal Theatre, one of Europe’s leading opera houses. It was originally commissioned by Queen Isabel II, and has undergone various renovations and changes since it was inaugurated in 1850. Since its most recent reopening in 1997, the theatre has hosted opera premieres such as Don Quijote, Poppea e Nerone, The Perfect American, Brokeback Mountain, etc.

Tapas & Markets Bike Tour – every day at 17:00 hNext up we’ll visit The San Miguel Market, close to the Plaza Mayor – it’s one of the most traditional Madrileño markets, which has slowly morphed into a gourmet paradise. It’s worth visiting just to take in the impressive iron architecture dating back to 1919… but more than that it’s a temple for food tasting, not just a food market.

Following this, we will cycle to a traditional market in the heart of the city called Cebada Market (cebada means barley), in La Latina district. It has a very colourful entrance, and spans two floors on a 6000 metre squared area. It offers not only the standard goods of meat, fruit, fish and poultry, but also cosmetics, flowers, eyeglasses, upholstery, and anything else you might need.

Next we will visit El Rastro, which isn’t just Madrid’s most well-known flea market, but it’s arguably Spain’s best-known street market. It’s one of the oldest in Madrid, dating back to the Middle Ages, and there’s nothing you can’t find here – from old coins and clothes, to books and antiques, to bars and food. To fully experience the atmosphere and vibrancy of this place, you’ll have to see it for yourself – it’s open every Sunday and public holiday.

After the Rastro, we’ll cycle to the last market of the day, the Mercado de Antón Martín. The closer we get to it, the more the typical bars and cozy cafes will turn into the florescent lights of butcher shops and delis. The “indie” vibe of this market reflects the neighborhood it is in – the area borders Madrid’s immigrant district and has a truly bohemian personality.Tapas & Markets Bike Tour – every day at 17:00 h

After satisfying our hunger and soaking up the Spanish foodie culture, we will now make our way back to the shop. As we cycle, we’ll pass the Palacio de las Cortes, where the Spanish Congress of Deputies meet. Located in the Las Letras (literary) quarter, this monument is undeniably one of the masterpieces of Spanish neoclassicism. Interestingly, the lions flanking the entrance were cast using the iron from cannons captured during the Spanish-Moroccan War.

Our final point of interest on the cycle back to our shop is the Plaza de Santa Ana. Translated as St Ann’s Square, it’s a delightful mix of bars, cafeterias, restaurants and cervecerias, which all together contribute to a vibrant atmosphere amid the beautiful, elegant architecture. As you might guess, the plaza is also the starting point for an evening of drinking and dancing in the lively Huertas district!

Throughout history, the plaza has been a focal point for intellectual life, and the cafes surrounding the plaza were host to prominent writers, poets and artists engaging in endless tertulias (literary and philosophical discussions).

And now, after a great few hours exploring Madrid and sampling some delicious food and drink, it’s time to finish up at our shop.

You will also see many tourist hotspots and points of interest along the way – for example

  • Royal Palace
  • Debod Temple
  • Plaza de Santa Ana

Most importantly though, we will visit some of the most popular markets in the city, including

  • Mercado de San Miguel
  • El Rastro
  • Barceló market
  • Mercado de la Cebada.

Cycling through the neighbourhoods of Las Letras, La Latina and Lavapiés you will get to know the ins and outs of Spanish and Madrilenian gastronomy. You’ll be shown the location of the oldest restaurant in the world, Botín, and you’ll see why the Cava Baja street is famous for its tapas bars. During the tour we will stop twice to taste some typical Spanish products.

C/ de los Jardines 12, 28013 Madrid

Tapas & Markets Bike Tour (private groups 4+)