Прокат велосипедов и велосипедные туры в Мадриде

Откройте для себя лучшее в Мадриде на велосипеде

Номер 1 Прокат велосипедов в Мадриде

Прокат велосипедов от 5 €

Green Bike Tour

16:00 - 3 часа. Мин. 4 человека

Тапас и рынки велосипедный тур

17:00 - 3 часа. Мин. 4 человека

Пеший тур

18:00 - 2,5-3 часа. Мин. 7 человек
Tailor Made Tour (private groups 1+)

Велосипедный тур на заказ

Нужна специальная экскурсия? Просто расскажите нам о своих потребностях.

Парк Гимхана Ретиро

16:00 - 2½ часа. Мин. 10 человек

Реальный мадридский велотур

16:00 - 4 часа. Мин. 4 человека

WE SPEAK BICYCLE

ОТКРЫТЬ ДЛЯ СЕБЯ ДРУГОЙ СПОСОБ ИССЛЕДОВАТЬ МАДРИД

Trixi.com был основан в 1999 году. В Мадриде мы были первой компанией, которая предлагает ежедневные туры, а также специализированные туры, как Tapas & Markets тур, Real Madrid тур, тур в парках и т.д.. Мы предлагаем многоязычные туры для отдельных лиц, групп, студентов, школ и компаний. Велосипедные прогулки по Мадриду - это отличный способ познакомиться с городом. Либо если вы решили ехать самостоятельно, или ездить с одним из наших гидов, Trixi велосипедные туры & Прокат велосипедов предлагает вам лучшие варианты в Мадриде.

Прокат велосипедов в Мадриде отзывы клиентов

ЧИТАЙТЕ ОТЗЫВЫ НАШИХ КЛИЕНТОВ НА TRIPADVISOR

"Отличный экскурсионный и велосипедный гид".

07 февраля 2021 года

Отличное соотношение цены и качества. 3 часа легкой езды на велосипеде по Мадриду. Гид был невероятно знающим. Я так много узнала об истории Испании, Мадриде и индивидуальных точках зрения. Были туры по многим лангушам. Мой был английский и он был ужасен! Я любил Эль парк Ретиро!

Габриэль Малав

"Настоятельно рекомендуемый велосипедный тур"

14 марта 2021 года

Исследование Мадрида на велосипеде было фантастическим. Наш гид, Геза, был увлекательным и увлекательным, предоставляя массу информации на многочисленных остановках, которые мы сделали во время экскурсии. Я бы порекомендовал проехать на велосипеде над автобусом "hop on hop off", когда вы проедете по узким переулкам и дорогам, по которым автобусы никогда не смогут ехать. Не нужно быть слишком атлетичным, чтобы совершить эту велосипедную прогулку - скорость медленная и нет больших холмов, на которых можно ориентироваться. Также встречались и другие приятные путешественники со всех концов света.

Адан А

"Взгляд изнутри в Мадрид"

25 апреля 2021 года

Несомненно, путешествие с Трикси будет одним из лучших воспоминаний в Мадриде... гид был очень интересным и хорошим! И посещение города на велосипеде - это то, что я рекомендую всем... хорошая идея!!! Спасибо!

Агустин С

trip-logo

Bike Rental & Bike Tours in Madrid

Discover the Best of Madrid by bike by booking one of our Bike Tours below. We have professional guides who will highlight every tour we have to offer with directions and places to discover while enjoying the bike ride

Bike Rental Madrid, Puerta del Sol (Centre)

Bike rental and e-Bikes in Madrid from 5 € Long

Top Madrid Attractions on Bike

10:30 h & 16 h - 3 hours.  Min. 4

Madrid Green Bike Tour, EL Retiro Park

16:00 h - 3 hours.  Min. 4 persons

Madrid Tapas & Markets Bike Tour

17:00 h - 3 hours.  Min. 4 persons

Madrid Mosaic All Day e-Bike Tour

10:00 h - 6 ½ hours.  Min. 4 persons

Madrid Walking Tour (Tapas Optional)

18:00 h - 2,5 to 3 hours.  Min. 7 persons
Tailor Made Tour (private groups 1+)

Tailor Made Madrid Bike Tour

A tailor made personalized bike tour to explore Madrid based

Madrid Gymkhana EL Retiro Park

16:00 h - 2½ hours.  Min. 10 persons

Real Madrid Bike Tour

16:00 h - 4 hours.  Min. 4 persons

WE SPEAK BICYCLE

DISCOVER A DIFFERENT WAY TO EXPLORE MADRID

Trixi.com was founded in 1999. In Madrid we were the first company to offer daily tours as well as specialised tours like Tapas & Markets tour, Real Madrid tour, a tour in the parks etc. We offer multilingual tours for individuals, groups, students, schools and companies. Biking around Madrid is a great way to experience the city. Either if you decide to ride on your own, or ride with one of our guides, Trixi Bike Tour & Bike Rental offers you the best options in Madrid.

Madrid Bike rental customer reviews

READ THE REVIEWS OF OUR CLIENTS ON TRIPADVISOR

“Excellent guide and bike tours”

07 February 2021

Great value for money. 3hrs of easy cycling around Madrid. The guide was incredibly knowledgeable. I learnt so much about the history of Spain, Madrid & the individual points of interests. There were tours in many langusge. Mine was English & he was terrifi! I loved El Retiro Park!

Gabriel Malave

“Highly recommended bike tour”

14 March 2021

Exploring Madrid with Trixi Bike Tours was fantastic. Our guide, Geza was enthusiastic and entertaining while providing a wealth of information at the numerous stops we made during the tour. I would recommend biking over the “hop on hop off” bus as you get to wind your way through narrow alleys and roads where buses could never go. You do not have to be overly athletic to do this bike trip – the pace is slow and there are no big hills to navigate. Also met some other nice travellers from all parts of the world.

Adan A

“Insider view to Madrid”

25 April 2021

For sure the trip with Trixi will be one of the best memory in Madrid…the guide was very entertaining and good! And visiting the city by bike is something that I recommend to everyone…good idea!! Thanks!

Agustín C

trip-logo

Calle de los Jardines, 12 28013, Madrid Madrid
Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday10:00 – 14:00 & 16:00 – 20:00
Saturday, Sunday10:00 h – 20:00 h
+34 660 091 644