优秀旅游签证员证书

21年的经验

最新款的自行车

特色路线

千万不要错过马德里的一个角落。

WE SPEAK BICYCLE

发现一个不同的方式来探索马德里。

Trixi.com成立于1999年。在马德里,我们是第一家提供日常旅游和专业旅游的公司,如Tapas & Markets旅游,皇家马德里旅游,公园旅游等。我们为个人、团体、学生、学校和公司提供多语种旅游服务。

客户评价

看看我们客户在TRIPADVISOR上的评价。

"优秀的旅游和导游"

2021年1月7日

物超所值。3个小时的轻松骑车环游马德里。导游的知识非常丰富。我学到了很多关于西班牙、马德里和各个景点的历史。有许多语言的旅游。我的导游是英语,他是非常棒的。

Gabriel Malave

"强烈推荐的自行车之旅"

2021年2月14日

骑自行车探索马德里真是太棒了。我们的导游Geza热情而有趣,同时在旅游过程中的许多站点提供了丰富的信息。我建议骑自行车,而不是 "跳上跳下 "的公交车,因为你可以在公交车永远无法到达的狭窄小巷和道路上蜿蜒前行。你不需要有很强的运动能力就能完成这次自行车之旅--速度很慢,也没有大的坡度要走。还认识了其他一些来自世界各地的好旅行者。

Adan A

"马德里的内幕消息"

2021年3月25日

与Trixi的旅行肯定会成为马德里最美好的记忆之一......导游非常有趣,很好!而且骑自行车游览城市是我向大家推荐的......好主意!谢谢你

Agustín C

旅行标志

Bike Rental & Bike Tours in Madrid

Discover the Best of Madrid by bike by booking one of our Bike Tours below. We have professional guides who will highlight every tour we have to offer with directions and places to discover while enjoying the bike ride

Bike Rental Madrid, Puerta del Sol (Centre)

Bike rental and e-Bikes in Madrid from 5 € Long

Top Madrid Attractions on Bike

10:30 h & 16 h - 3 hours.  Min. 4

Madrid Green Bike Tour, EL Retiro Park

16:00 h - 3 hours.  Min. 4 persons

Madrid Tapas & Markets Bike Tour

17:00 h - 3 hours.  Min. 4 persons

Madrid Mosaic All Day e-Bike Tour

10:00 h - 6 ½ hours.  Min. 4 persons

Madrid Walking Tour (Tapas Optional)

18:00 h - 2,5 to 3 hours.  Min. 7 persons
Tailor Made Tour (private groups 1+)

Tailor Made Madrid Bike Tour

A tailor made personalized bike tour to explore Madrid based

Madrid Gymkhana EL Retiro Park

16:00 h - 2½ hours.  Min. 10 persons

Real Madrid Bike Tour

16:00 h - 4 hours.  Min. 4 persons

WE SPEAK BICYCLE

DISCOVER A DIFFERENT WAY TO EXPLORE MADRID

Trixi.com was founded in 1999. In Madrid we were the first company to offer daily tours as well as specialised tours like Tapas & Markets tour, Real Madrid tour, a tour in the parks etc. We offer multilingual tours for individuals, groups, students, schools and companies. Biking around Madrid is a great way to experience the city. Either if you decide to ride on your own, or ride with one of our guides, Trixi Bike Tour & Bike Rental offers you the best options in Madrid.

Madrid Bike rental customer reviews

READ THE REVIEWS OF OUR CLIENTS ON TRIPADVISOR

“Excellent guide and bike tours”

07 February 2021

Great value for money. 3hrs of easy cycling around Madrid. The guide was incredibly knowledgeable. I learnt so much about the history of Spain, Madrid & the individual points of interests. There were tours in many langusge. Mine was English & he was terrifi! I loved El Retiro Park!

Gabriel Malave

“Highly recommended bike tour”

14 March 2021

Exploring Madrid with Trixi Bike Tours was fantastic. Our guide, Geza was enthusiastic and entertaining while providing a wealth of information at the numerous stops we made during the tour. I would recommend biking over the “hop on hop off” bus as you get to wind your way through narrow alleys and roads where buses could never go. You do not have to be overly athletic to do this bike trip – the pace is slow and there are no big hills to navigate. Also met some other nice travellers from all parts of the world.

Adan A

“Insider view to Madrid”

25 April 2021

For sure the trip with Trixi will be one of the best memory in Madrid…the guide was very entertaining and good! And visiting the city by bike is something that I recommend to everyone…good idea!! Thanks!

Agustín C

trip-logo

Calle de los Jardines, 12 28013, Madrid Madrid
Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday10:00 – 14:00 & 16:00 – 20:00
Saturday, Sunday10:00 h – 20:00 h
+34 660 091 644